Executive Team

FirstLight combines advanced, proven technology with a staff experienced in the design, construction, deployment and operation of high quality communications networks. FirstLight senior management has over a century of direct and related industry experience.

Kurt Van Wagenen

President & Chief Executive Officer

Patrick Coughlin

Chief Development Officer

Sean Socha

Chief Financial Officer

Doug Derstine

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Jancovic

Chief Revenue Officer

Len Camara

Chief Information Officer

Bruce Skellie

Chief Accounting Officer & Treasurer

Jill Sandford

Chief Legal Officer

Jeremy Hotchkiss

Chief Services Officer

Brian Kurkowski

Principal Member of Technical Staff

Brandon Peyton

Chief Network Officer

Maura Mahoney

Chief Marketing Officer

Todd Warmingham

Chief Construction Officer

Downloads & Resources